Complete CD Collection



7 of Joshua’s studio albums!

  • Pure Hammered Dulcimer
  • Woodland Dance
  • Desire for Departure
  • Stillness
  • Honest: Songs of Hope
  • Hammered Dulcimer Christmas
  • Hammered Dulcimer Christmas, Vol. II
Be Thou My Vision and The Entrance of Sound are no longer in print

Join Mailing List

The best way to stay connected with Joshua. Receive the latest music, video, and concert notifications.

  1. Scarborough Fair Joshua Messick Buy 2:48
  2. DulciForte Joshua Messick Buy 3:07
  3. Over the Rainbow Joshua Messick Buy 4:21
  4. Flames of Joy Joshua Messick Buy
  5. Woodland Dance Joshua Messick Buy 4:28
  6. Honest Joshua Messick Buy